What will happen to those who are not strong enough when Mahdi (as) appears?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim

Question : What will happen to those who are not strong enough when Mahdi (as) appears?

Hz Mahdi going to gather believer

Don’t be worried about them. Be worried about you.

What is going to happen to those who are not strong enough? Ask ourselves what is going to happen to me if I’m not strong enough when Mahdi (as) appears?

Not too good. You don’t have to know the details. It’s not good. So the next part is going to be: ‘What am I going to do to make myself strong enough for the appearance of Mahdi (as)? ‘ And if you are really intelligent and sincere, you are going to say, ‘what am I doing to myself, to be strong enough to be with Mahdi (as)?’ You understand?

Don’t look at others, don’t say, ‘oh, what are others doing to me to make me weak?’ Look at yourself. ‘What am I doing?’ If you think that, ‘oh no, I’m not doing anything. I’m a good one. I’m a sincere one.’  Those words itself, we say, okay use those words then, these words don’t apply to you. You don’t have to listen and you definitely don’t have to sit with us.

People are discussing miracles that they do on facebook, ‘miracle that I’m doing, this and that,’ that I’m looking, really? Praising themselves non-stop. But passive aggressive. Praising themselves and say, ‘no, no, I’m not praising myself.’ This is exactly what you did. So we should ask: What are my actions that is stopping me? Right now, what are my actions right now that I’m doing that is stopping me? If  Mahdi (as) appears tonight, that time there’s no mystery. You know by yourself, you can answer by yourself. You don’t need me or anyone to tell you, you have to do this and  you have to do that. You already know what you have to do because you are doing the wrong things. Stop from those wrong things. Stop from those wrong intentions and  wrong actions. Stop from that ghaflat and disobedience. Build a strong bridge between you and Mawla, you and our Sheykh. Build that bridge really strong. Otherwise, those who are not strong enough to cross the Sirat, they will fall off.

Yes, the Sirat for some it is thin as a hair and sharper than a blade of a knife, of a sword. There are some that the Sirat, the bridge that you have to cross on the Day of Judgment, it is wide and it is easy, and they travel fast. So make sure you build the right Sirat. That Sirat is going to be how you build it. The Sirat is not there for you to cross that is already built, you are going to build it. You and me.

siratul mustaqim

SelamAleykum Warahmatullahi wabarakatu

 Hoja Lokman Efendi Hz, Khalifah of Shaykh Abdulkerim el Kibrisi (qs) * OSMANLI DERGAHI- New York

January 01, 2015

This entry was posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

