Daily Archives: January 29, 2017

I am a woman who has experienced a lot of abuse. Nothing in this world gives me peace. What do I do to find satisfaction?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: I am a woman who has experienced a lot of abuse, emotional and psychological. I don’t know what to do with all the feelings that are inside of me. Nothing in this world gives me peace. What do … Continue reading

Posted in Questions and Answers, Sheykh Lokman Effendi (2017) | Leave a comment

10th of Muharram –Remember The Ones who Came Before

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Medet Ya Sayyidi Sultan Awliya, Medet. We are asking help and support from our Sheykh, Sahibul Maqam, to make us to speak something that it will benefit us. Not just to speak for the sake of speaking. I never want … Continue reading

Posted in Sheykh Abd Kerim Effendi (2012) | Leave a comment