Daily Archives: August 8, 2017

What is the goal of Tarikat?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: What is the goal of Tarikat? BismillahirRahmanirRahim. Tarikat means way. Shariat means way. The Tarikat, it is to prepare you for Divine Presence. Tarikat it is not to prepare you for this world. It is not to prepare you … Continue reading

Posted in Questions and Answers, Sheykh Lokman Effendi (2017) | Leave a comment

I am extremely hesitant, with no self-confidence. Lately I completely lost my way and fell for my nafs. How can I fix this?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: I am extremely hesitant, with no self-confidence. I cannot succeed with anything. Lately I completely lost my way and fell for my nafs too. I cannot do anything right, how can I fix this? What is your advice? … Continue reading

Posted in Questions and Answers, Sheykh Lokman Effendi (2017) | Leave a comment