Daily Archives: September 10, 2015

What makes our Shahadat weak?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim  Question: What makes our Shahadat weak? What makes our Shahadat weak? Maybe I should ask you that question. What is a Shahadat? Everybody knows that question maybe to say, ‘Shahadat is saying Ashadu an-la ilaha il Allah, ve Ashadu anna Muhammadan … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment

I understand I am not good at all. I really want to be a good person, where do I begin?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: I understand I am not good at all. I really want to be a good person, where do I begin? BismillahirRahmanirRahim. Somebody wrote this, asking us this question.  You are saying, you understand that you are not good … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment