Daily Archives: May 8, 2015

Message On The Urs of GrandSheykh Sultan-el Evliya Shaykh Mawlana Muhammad Nazim Adil El Hakkani Q.S.

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Tarikatuna Sohbet vel Khayri fil Jamia Alhamdulillah, one year has passed since the veiling of our GrandSheykh. So much has changed, mashaAllah, to the rest of the world, to the rest of the Jama’at, Isn’t it? So much has changed. … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment

What is Islam’s view of sin? Can I be forgiven while I am still attracted to sin?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: What is Islam’s view of sin? I feel shame and pain from poor choices I have made in my life. I believe the Creator is calling me now. Can I be forgiven while I am still attracted to … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment