Daily Archives: May 21, 2015

Shaykh Mawlana is saying that unless the Ottomans come back the unbelievers will never be brought to their knees. How can we be one of those who Sultan of Evliya is referring to?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question:  In an old sohbet, Shaykh Mawlana is saying that unless the Ottomans come back the unbelievers will never be brought to their knees. How can we be one of those who Sultan of Evliya is referring to? BismillahirRahmanirRahim. Destur … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment

I’ve been on an emotional roller coaster and I’m hesitant to consult with my Sheykh as I don’t want to burden him continuously. How should I proceed?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: In the recent months, I’ve been on an emotional roller coaster. I’m trying to obey my Sheykh, listen to what he’s advising me but close ones affect me negatively by bringing up all the worries, concerns and doubts. … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment