Daily Archives: August 10, 2015

What is the purpose of living if we are going to die anyway?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: What is the purpose of living if we are going to die anyway? That means that you think living in this world is life. Living in this world is not life. Living in this world it is exile. … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment

I will like to visit you at Osmanli Dergahi but I’m afraid that my mursyid will stop me. What should I do?

BismillahirRahmanirRahim Question: I feel very strong attractions to Sheykh Effendi and I will like to visit you at Osmanli Dergahi but I’m afraid that my mursyid will stop me from going and will be hurt by my actions. What should I … Continue reading

Posted in Hoja Lokman Effendi (2015) | Leave a comment